She is an icon, she is your mum

Mother, Mum, Mom, Mor, Màna, Mamma however you say it, say it with loads of love and kisses on 8 May and wish Mum a Happy Mother’s Day.

We have gathered some gorgeous paper inspiration for Mother’s Day.

Featured products:

01. Rose Garland by Talking Tables $9.95 Little Paper Lane 02 84079204
02. 5 Etoiles Papier Journal’ wall decals, Le Pré D’eau $25 www.galloplifestyle.com.au
03. Happy Mother’s Day Card, Rifle $7 www.shopnewspapertaxi.com.au
04. Chevron Multicolour open edition digital print, on Hahnemühle 100% cotton paper, US$33 Mrs Eliot mrseliotbooks.etsy.com
05. Paper Pot Press $23 www.heaveninearth.com.au
06. Red Roses Floral Wrapping Paper by Mae $3 www.mae.bigcartel.com
07. Sweet Nothings Decals by Mae $79.95 www.miltandjoe.com.au
08. The Miggy Tree Print open edition print on Fine Art photo rag, $140, email: Julie.buxton@miggytree.com.au
09. The Miggy Tree Book $19.95 www.miggytree.com.au
10. Photo Dots Decals by Mae $64.95 www.mae.bigcartel.com
11. Par Avion box set by Zetta Florence $99.00 www.zettaflorence.com.au
12. Handwritten Notes to my Mother $14.95 www.kikki-k.com
13. Mother Goose card by Lisa Jones www.larkmade.com.au
14. Message Tiles by Mae $64.95 www.mae.bigcartel.com
15. Mum n Bub card $6.50 www.bellesandwhiselles.com
16. In Haus Press gift tags $7.50 www.paperscissorsrockstationery.com.au
17. Allotment PostCarden £7.65 www.postcarden.com
18. Orchid Portrait & Long Miss Rose Stem Prints, $35 www.littlebranch.com.au
19. BYO coffee cup $10.95 www.larkmade.com.au
20. Kate Spade Paperweight $38 www.katespade.com
21. Happy Mother’s Day $7 www.shopnewspapertaxi.com.au
22. Wooden Girl by Love, $65 www.galloplifestyle.com.au
23. ‘Mug’ Mother’s Day Card Lisa Jones Studio $3.95 www.larkmade.com.au
24. Cards by Subscription $55 for 6 months www.parchmentpost.com
25. Amsterdam Display by Polli $89.95 www.polli.com.au
26. Prints by Me & Amber www.meandamber.com.au

We absolutley love all the products we have featured, we thought we would share some favourites …

Nikki’s Top 4

I love pretty wrapping paper and Mae has the most divine femine wrapping paper.
06. 
Red Roses Floral Wrapping Paper by Mae $3 www.mae.bigcartel.com

I cannot have enough prints, the prints from Me and Amber are stunning with my favourite being anything red!
26. 
Prints by Me & Amber www.meandamber.com.au

Like Maree I have 3 kids and coffee is my friend so I also love
19. 
BYO coffee cup $10.95 www.larkmade.com.au

I love all sorts of books but I particulary love quirky books, books with quotes and books that bring people together to share memories so my pick is
12. 
Handwritten Notes to my Mother $14.95 www.kikki-k.com

Maree’s Top 6

I am a huge Polli fan, and have quite a large collection of earrings in particular, but I need somewhere to store and display, but stylishly!
25. Amsterdam Display by Polli $89.95 www.polli.com.au

The day I saw this Wooden Girl by Love, it went straight onto my wish list, there is even a boy version… would love one girl from my Miss J, and two boys for my identical twin boys Master N & Master L.
22. Wooden Girl by Love, $65 www.galloplifestyle.com.au

I have 3 kids under almost 4, my day doesn’t start without coffee (and a few in between), what more can I say?
19. 
BYO coffee cup $10.95 www.larkmade.com.au

I am a fan of illustrator Anna Walker and this book is so gorgeously illustrated and has such a touching story to it. It’s a bookshelf must!
09. 
The Miggy Tree Book $19.95 www.miggytree.com.au

After stumbling upon Mrs Eliot’s prints I had to include. I think the colours are stunning.
04. 
Chevron Multicolour open edition digital print, on Hahnemühle 100% cotton paper, US$33 Mrs Eliot mrseliotbooks.etsy.com

Lisa Jones Studio totally rocks and this is a sweet card.
13. Mother Goose card by Lisa Jones www.larkmade.com.au

x Nikki & Maree

One response to “She is an icon, she is your mum

  1. Thanks so much for featuring our little Gift Flags in your lovely publication! So many great finds here. Is it possible to order this issue of Paper Runway?
    – Treasa of In Haus Press

Leave a Reply

