Giveaway | My Heart Wanders Pia Jane Bijkerk

To enter the giveaway it is as simple as leaving a comment below as well as –
1. purchasing Paper Runway here
2. subscribing to Paper Runway here

For extra entries
3. Join us on Facebook.
4. Follow us on Twitter
5. Follow us on Pinterest
don’t forget to tell us that you have done this so that we know and can give you extra entries.  Giveaways are chosen at random and all decisions are final.  Entries close midnight 9 October 2011.

x Nikki and Maree

14 responses to “Giveaway | My Heart Wanders Pia Jane Bijkerk

  1. Oh i would love to win this book. 🙂

  2. I have a wandering-world friend I would love to win this for …

  3. Oooooh yes please! Love Pia and this book looks like a bound book of loveliness!!!

  4. Beautiful book! 🙂 I’d love to win!

  5. Fall is the perfect time to read and dream.

  6. Hello Paper Runway. I am new to your fantastic blog and magazine.
    I am going to run over and like – like – like you on facebook right now.
    The book is beautiful and I would be honored to win such a wonderful publication. thanks MaryJane Mitchell

  7. What a fabulous addition this would make to my coffee table.

  8. Sounds so inspiring, I would absolutely adore and treasure this book.

  9. LOVE LOVE Paper Runway , would love to win Pia giveway but even if I dont I have your fantastic Magazine to give me inspiration and enjoyment!!!!

  10. would love to win the book. I love paper runway and am a subsciber.

  11. Pick me! Pick Me! I am in need of inspiration ….. and this is a beautiful book.

  12. A book of delicate beauty and inspiration is a great way to fill a warm Spring day

  13. love love love this book it so needs to sit on my bookshelf

  14. Oooh… It’s so pretty and divine! I saw this at the Magnolia Market a few months ago, and it’s the perfect inspirational coffee table book (I’ve got just the perfect spot for it!).

    PS- I’m already a subscriber to Paper Runway 🙂

Leave a Reply

