Giveaway | Poppies for Grace

This week we launched our second online issue of Paper Runway – Entertaining.  The front cover styled by Portobello Rose and photographed by Katie Preece Photography included delicious products from Poppies for Grace.

The lovely Alana and Sara from Poppies for Grace are giving one lucky reader 3 small tissue balls and a box of 18 swing tags.  Perfect for styling your next soiree!  Need some entertaining inspiration? Paper Runway Entertaining is filled to the brim of great ideas – you can read here.

To enter the giveaway it is as simple as leaving a comment below as well as –
1. purchasing Paper Runway here
2. subscribing to Paper Runway here

For extra entries
3. Join us on Facebook.
4. Follow us on Twitter
5. Follow us on Pinterest
6. Join Poppies for Grace on Facebook.

don’t forget to tell us that you have done this so that we know and can give you extra entries.  Giveaways are chosen at random and all decisions are final.  Entries close midnight 16 October 2011.

x Nikki and Maree

21 responses to “Giveaway | Poppies for Grace

  1. Josette Gardiner

    where can i get the confetti bags from?

  2. I’ve been a Poppies for Grace fan for years and years and years, still am! I love those confetti bags, how colourful are they, so much fun! Always such lovely colour combinations in their beauitful illustrations. Liza xxx

  3. Your products are amzing! The tissue balls are so elegant and perfect for a high tea. So cute and adorable!

  4. Love Poppies for Grace gift cards, so sweet and perfect for any occasion – I have given many to family and friends over the years and always receive comments on them!
    Have Paper Runway latest print issue and follower on Facebook… Just signed up to Poppies for Grace facebook page too. Woo! x

  5. What a lovely giveaway! I also subscribe to Paper Runway and like PR and PFG on Facebook. Thanks!

  6. I would love to win this giveaway, please count me in!!
    Suzie xx

  7. I have loved your mag from the very first issue… Yes I’m a big fan!!

  8. Hello! LOVE PaperRunway and I’ve just discovered Poppies for Grace: sweet!
    I’m subscribed to Paper Runway.

    http://www.dailysuze.com

  9. I like Paper Runway on FB

  10. I like Poppies for Grace on FB

  11. I follow you on Pinterest

  12. I follow you on Twitter.

    (Hope I’ve followed the rules all right…) Thanks!

  13. Poppies for Grace facebook liker 🙂

  14. Good Morning, We already follow you on Twitter but just signed up to the newsletter, and also NOW follow both Facebook pages. Thanks x

  15. How pretty and how fun! Would love to use these to add some color to our next party.

  16. I follow Paper Runway on FB. 🙂

Leave a Reply

