Giveaway | Sow’n’Sow

Sow ‘n Sow is a Melbourne based business run by Michelle Brady, a young designer with a love for gardens and a wealth of professional experience who has combined the two into an innovative, joy filled business.

Sow ‘n Sow was born out of a love for plants and design and an ambition to spread the joy of gardening while making the world a greener, more beautiful place. Our Gifts of Seeds are gorgeous gift cards which contain a packet of organic seeds, providing a sweet and thoughtful gift that grows.

They create custom Gifts of Seeds where distinctive design and a tailored seed selection combine to provide an effective and engaging product. Custom Gifts of Seeds are eco friendly and provide a lasting memory, ideal for corporate promotions or special events such as weddings, conferences and functions.

Sow ‘n’ Sow has given us a complete set (6 designs) to giveaway

Thanks Michelle for joining us on Paper Runway Blog and for your fabulous giveaway.

How did you start Sow n Sow, what do you love most about what you do? I fell in love with gardening first and especially the joy that you get from sowing seeds and watching them grow into plants. I had the idea to make seed gifts and set about designing the product with the help of some designer friends. Lots of research and thought went into the designs and I also had to get my head around the industry as I didn’t have any experience in the world of retail or wholesale let alone boutique stationery. So it was a big learning curve but I love challenges and like to keep things interesting as much as possible.

The thing I love most is being my own boss which allows me to spend beautiful sunny days in the garden and rainy weekends working.

We know what we love about Sow n Sow but what do you love about Paper Runway? I love the focus on really excellent artists and extreme creativity, I find it very inspiring!

What is your favourite paper product right now? I love the Ask Alice range of stationery, I met the creator Sass a while back and she gave me some insight into the wholesale world. I love the colours and textures she uses.

What place in the world most inspires you and why? New York as it feels like opportunity is all around and inspiring people, places, projects and exhibitions everywhere.

What is your favourite homemade gift to give? Anything home grown from the garden such as succulent cuttings or bouquet garni’s with fresh herbs and a home made card of course!

Answer these short questions
Black or White |Black
Tea or Coffee | Coffee
Short or long | Long
Sweet or savoury | Sweet!
Night or Day | Day

To enter the giveaway it is as simple as leaving a comment below as well as –
1. purchasing Paper Runway here
2. subscribing to Paper Runway here

For extra entries
3. Join us on Facebook.
4. Follow us on Twitter
5. Follow us on Pinterest
6. Join Sow ‘n’ Sow on Facebook

x Nikki and Maree

7 responses to “Giveaway | Sow’n’Sow

  1. Lovely giveaway. Very exciting because I am a gardening crafter. Can’t wait to plant my lettuce. California is fantastic for growing with roses blooming now.

  2. Such a terrific idea! Love the product!

    I subscribe, fb & pinterest follow paperunway 🙂

  3. I would love to be entered into the draw if you accept Irish entries! Love Paper Runway – my Christmas present was a subscription!
    aisling

  4. waw, this looks really nice!

  5. what cute packaging!

  6. Pingback: Sow 'n Sow

Leave a Reply

