Giveaway from Sunday Morning Designs


As seen in Issue 4 of Paper Runway in Hot Paper… one of the latest products from Sunday Morning Designs and it is so much fun !

We have one Make Your Own Masks Pack, 4 in a pack, RRP $16 to give away.

Make your own masks | pack of 4 includes
A hummingbird, squid, rangda monster & lion


How to make:
1. colour in mask
2. cut out mask
3. add strings
4. prepare to scare!

Colourful jersey string is included
All mask drawings are artist Dylan Martorell.

www.sundaymorningdesigns.com in the paper product section of the shop.

To enter simply leave a comment below this post to have a chance to win. Entries close 13th April 2012 at 5pm EST.

38 responses to “Giveaway from Sunday Morning Designs

  1. Wow, what a great giveaway! My daughter is very creative and artistic and would love this prize!

  2. I totally want to win these and run around with Iggy and his little buddies at the park. That would be so fun !!!

  3. This is great for my kids and their creative minds. Fun Fun!! Great giveaway!

  4. This is such a lovely give-away! Love to learn ti make and COLOR these masks. Thsnks for the opportunity to win. Cheers!!

  5. what magical masks… and what fun one could have….

  6. About time…….masks that are a bit left of centre, funky with an exotic flair. Oh la la….beautiful!

  7. FAB giveaway!!! these masks are great!

  8. With so many addictive ‘screen’ games around, it is a pleasure to see activities that encourage creativity…this would be perfect for my newly addicted ‘ipad’ grandson!!

  9. These would be perfect for my daughters birthday party lots of funfor the girls

  10. How cool, I love this kind of papercraft!

  11. The challenge is not in the colouring-in but in the ability to a-fix all 4 to my head and still manage to keep an adult straight face!!!
    Then hopefully “the wind might change” and I’m changed forever….

  12. how much fun we will have x thanks for a chance

  13. Just gorgeous!

  14. these are fantastic what a way to spend a rainy day when the time comes!!

  15. Fun to hide Venice a mask and pretend you are somepne else

  16. What a great idea to get the kids into!

  17. Very unique masks. The kids will have fun making a mask and role playing.

  18. Oooohhh how cute. Love them.

  19. Charisse Childs

    They look great and would be fun to make on our “craft mornings” with the kids.

  20. The decoration is almost more fun then watching the kids run around in them…almost!
    And look at that pciture, fancy ATTENTION only being such a small portion! Just ask my four year old! LOL Good Luck all

  21. Rebecca Blackmore

    My son would love that. We’re always looking for new things to do.

  22. I would not give these to my kids, I would make them for myself! They look such fun!

  23. These would be super for the kids for holiday fun !!! Keep them busy and active with creativity.

  24. My son and daughter would love these, especially my daughter as she is very crafty!

  25. These are so cute 🙂
    And they are easy to do and turn out great! ❤

  26. Ive always loved the mystery and intrigue of mask wearing, and mask parties are loads of fun, (until the masks come off ) x

  27. My husband thinks I need a paper bag,
    … but I’m sure a mask would do the trick! 🙂

  28. I have two very creative sons that would love these masks to decorate

  29. These look great – would keep my daughter occupied for ages!

  30. My girlfriends daughter is amazingly creative and this would be a great gift for her now as she often misses out due to her sister having a serious medical illness.

  31. What a fantastic , craft idea to do with my grandaughter when she stays over .

  32. My daughter and I would love to add this to our dressups, we love dressing up, and would love to be able to wear masks, when we play our fantasy games.

  33. Jayne Kavanagh

    Hmmmm….obviously the Humming Bird for me; the lion for pussycat; the rangda monster for the crazy kid; what does that leave for you, dear?

  34. The fun we’d have making and wearing these brilliant masks.

  35. My kids would love scaring their Daddy with these masks!

  36. THE WINNER OF THE MASK SET IS COMMENT #23 BY “TATE”. PLEASE EMAIL INFO@PAPERRUNWAY.COM WITH YOUR ADDRESS PLEASE SO WE CAN SEND OUT YOUR PRIZE. THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU WHO MADE COMMENTS. WE WILL BE ON THE HUNT FOR MORE FANTASTIC GIVEAWAYS TO SHARE WITH YOU.

Leave a Reply

